Kishinchand Chellaram Law College Established in 1955. Permanently affiliated to the University of Mumbai
Approved under Section 2 (f) and 12 (B) of the UGC Act.


Ms. Sumedha Kokate & Mr. Akhilesh Shukla won Vidhi Chhatra Sansad (Parliamentary Debate Competition) in Lex Communique 2019. National Law Fest organized by Thakur Ramnarayan College of Law, Kandivali.

Mr. Vinay Nair - Best Debater, Model Indian Parliamentary Session at-Rotaract Club of Mumbai

Mr. Vinay Nair & Mr. Chirag Mehta - Best Team (Runner-up), Constitutional Law and Policy Debate at Praveen Gandhi College of Law, Mumbai.

Mr. Vinay Nair - Best Speaker (Consolation Prize) at Dr. V. N. Bedekar Memorial Debate Competition, Thane Law College, Mumbai

Mr. Vinay Nair (Finalist, Top 8 from 42,000 participants) - Speak for India - Maharashtra Edition, 2019

Mr. Vinay Nair - Best Speaker and Mr. Vinay Nair & Chirag Mehta - Best Team in 'Turn-a-Coat' Debate Competition, 2019 at Bombay Teachers' Training College, Mumbai

Ms. Praggna pujara & Mr. Kunal Motwani, Best Team and Best Mooters, Late Dr. P. W. Rege Moot Court Competition, 2019


Best Speaker in Youth Parliament
SIES College



Best Speaker Award
Amity University



Elocution Competition
Sathe College



Inter-collegiate Short Film Competition
on Anti Dowery - Roshanlal Talwar Trophy


Priyanka Koshy receiving Gold Medal
at University Convocation


Dias Kristina receiving 4 Gold Medals
from Shri Rajan Welurkar Vice Chancellor


Kamath Akshata Anil Aparna

  • The N.M.Wadia Gold Medal
  • The Shri. B.J. Patel Diamond Jubilee Memorial Trust Gold Medal.
  • The Shri Vishwanath Narayan Budhisagar Gold Medal
  • The J.J. Mehta Endowment Prize
  • The Sir Lawrence Jenkins Scholarship
  • The Late Advocate S.A. Keluskar Prize.
  • The Late Shri Noshirwan H. Jhabvala Memorial Cash Prize.

Puthenparambil Priyanaka Koshy

  • Got Gold Medal (KINLOCH FORBES) in the subject of Jurisprudence (Legal Theory) in III LL.B. Sem IV exams.
  • Topped college in Interpretation of Statutes (Sem V)